Berliner Verkehrsbetriebe (BVG)
Olaf Bergold
Holzmarktstr. 15-17
10096 Berlin
 (030) 25 62 79 51
 Olaf.Bergold@bvg.de
Bochum-Gelsenkirchener Straßenbahnen AG
Olaf Peters
Universitätsstr. 58
44789 Bochum
 (0234) 30 32 251
 Olaf.Peters@bogestra.de
Bremer Straßenbahn AG
Inka Thielbar
Flughafendamm 12
28199 Bremen
 (0421) 5596 588
 inkathielbar@bsag.de
DSW21
Petra Schmidt
Deggingstr. 40
44141 Dortmund
 (0231) 95 53 273
P.Schmidt@dsw21.de
üstra Hannover
Julia Hagedorn
Am Hohen Ufer 6
30159 Hannover
 (0511) 16 68 36 76
 julia.hagedorn@uestra.de
Kölner Verkehrs-Betriebe AG
Rainer Mandt
Scheidtweiler Str. 38
50933 Köln
 (0221) 5473757
 rainer.mandt@kvb-koeln.de
Leipziger Verkehrsbetriebe GmbH
Steffen Gassner
Georgiring 3
04103 Leipzig
 (0341) 49 21 812
 mailto:steffen.gassner@l.de
Rheinbahn AG
Dietmar Stoffels
Lierenfelderstr. 12
40231 Düsseldorf
 (0211) 58 21 307
 dietmar.stoffels@rheinbahn.de
Stadtwerke Verkehrsgesellschaft Frankfurt am Main mbH
Peter Steigerwald
Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 10
60311 Frankfurt am Main
 (069) 21 32 24 92
 p.steigerwald@vgf-ffm.de

Stuttgarter Straßenbahnen AG
Saskia Scherer
Schockenriedstr. 50
70565 Stuttgart
 (0711) 78 85 24 46
 saskia.scherer@ssb-ag.de
Stadtwerke Osnabrück
Tanja Stiegeler
Sandbachstr. 9
49074 Osnabrück
 (0541) 20 02 26 60
 Tanja.Stiegeler@stw-os.de
Rhein-Neckar-Verkehr GmbH
Jessica Djuricic
Möhlstr. 27
68165 Mannheim
 (0621) 465 6666
J.Djuricic@rnv-online.de